Location: Home » Search » Illinois Distressed Properties

Illinois Distressed Homes for Sale Are Easy to Find

Start your search for cheap Illinois distressed homes for sale through our extensive listings database. Find the best deals on foreclosure properties, commercial foreclosures, bankruptcy homes, foreclosure auctions, fixer uppers, bank owned (REO) and cheap distressed homes in Illinois.

Find Distressed Real Estate in Illinois - IL

Select a State:
Select a County:
Type a City:
Type a Zip Code:
foreclosed homes map il image

Latest fixer uppers & handyman specials for Sale in Illinois


Copyright © 1998 - 2017 DistressedPropertiesSale.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policies - Terms & Conditions

corner Wabash County Edwards County Wayne County White County Hamilton County Gallatin County Hardin County Saline County Pope County Johnson County Massac County Pulaski County Alexander County Union County Williamson County Franklin County Jefferson County Jackson County Perry County Randolph County Monroe County St. Clair County Washington County Clinton County Marion County Clay County Richland County Lawrence County Crawford County Jasper County Effingham County Fayette County Bond County Madison County Montgomery County Macoupin County Jersey County Greene County Calhoun County Pike County Scott County Morgan County Sangamon County Christian County Shelby County Clark County Cumberland County Coles County Edgar County Douglas County Moultrie County Macon County Piatt County DeWitt County Logan County Menard County Mason County Cass County Brown County Schuyler County Adams County Hancock County McDonough County Fulton County Tazewell County McLean County Champaign County Vermilion County Iroquois County Ford County Livingston County Woodford County Marshall County Putnam County Peoria County Stark County Knox County Warren County Henderson County Mercer County Rock Island County Henry County Bureau County La Salle County Grundy County Kankakee County Will County Kendall County Du Page County Kane County Cook County Lake County McHenry County DeKalb County Lee County Whiteside County Ogle County Carroll County Boone County Winnebago County Stephenson County Jo Daviess County